Return to Home

Bulletin for Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thought For the Day-- "Be with people who know your VALUE, not your PRICE."

Art Club Meeting - during lunch on Wednesday, September 2 in Mrs Stevens' room.

FCCLA meeting- during lunch Thursday, September 3 in Mrs Ewing's room.

SWAT informational meeting - - Tuesday, Sept 1 during lunch in Mrs. Reavley's room. See her for a pass that morning so that you can go to the front of the lunch line.

High School students remember it is your responsibility to check your lunch balances on Powerschool. Please keep a positive balance. Bring your lunch money to the offices in the mornings before school to get credited that day.

Sports Admission Reminder- Students will have to pay $2 to get into all regular season homes games this year. Admission for students will no longer be free.
Student All Year pass is $50
Student Fall Sports Pass is $25
Student Winter Pass is $25

Student Council Meeting-- Friday, August 28 during lunch in Miss Mitchell's room.

Senior Class Meeting- during lunch on Monday, August 31 in Mr Pumfrey's room.

Reminder to all Sophomores - your parent signature papers are due back as soon as possible. If you are running for a class office, your petition is due back be Wednesday, Sept. 2.

If you missed the first meeting about yearbook staff, stop in to see Mrs. Reavley. You need to talk with her before the end of the day Monday if you want to help sell ads.

Lunch Menu- Fri Aug 28—fish sticks, baked beans, pineapple, Fruit and Vegetable bar

HS Sports Schedules--
FOOTBALL-VARSITY--Fri Aug 28 @ Bushnell-West Prairie 7:00 Bus time 4:40

JUNIOR VARSITY--Mon Aug 31 Bushnell-Avon 6:00 home

VOLLEYBALLMon-Sat Aug 31-Sept 5 Suns Classic @ Augusta
Mon Aug 31 vs Southeastern 8:00 Bus time 5:45
Tues Sept 1 vs Beardstown 6:00 Bus time 4:00
Wed Sept 2 vs Rushville/Industry 6:00 Bus time 4:00