Return to Home

Bulletin for Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Juniors and Seniors-- vote for Prom King and Queen during lunch Tuesday, April 25. Mrs Davis will be set up in the cafeteria for you to vote.

Student Council Lunch Meetings-- TUESDAY, APRIL 25

Sophomore and Juniors -- Anyone wanting to take dual credit classes who was not here on Monday need to meet with Mr. Kelly during lunch on Wed Apr 26. See him for a lunch line pass.

Seniors-- deadlines for local scholarships are quickly approaching. See Mr. Kelly for applications.

SWAT meeting-- Thursday, April 27 during lunch in Mrs. Reavley's room.

Coming Events--

Saturday, April 29--Prom
Saturday, May 6--Alumni Banquet 6:00
Sunday, May 7--Spring Concerts
---K-5 including 5th grade band @ 1:00
---JH/HS Band and Choir @ 2:30
Wednesday, May 10--All Library books returned to the Library
Friday, May 12--Senior Trip
Tuesday, May 16--HS Awards Night 7:00
Wednesday, May 17--Baccalaureate 7:00
Thursday, May 18--8th grade Promotion 7:00
Sunday, May 21--High School Graduation 2:00

Sports Schedules
BOYS BASEBALL
Tues April 25 @ Havana 4:00 Bus @ 2:40

GIRLS SOFTBALL
Tues April 25 North Fulton @Home 4:30

TRACK
Tues April 25 Girls @ Havana 4:15 Bus @ 3:10

JUNIOR HIGH TRACK
Thur Apr 27 Lil Prairieland @Lewistown 4:00 Bus at 2:20

Junior High Scholastic Bowl
Tue Apr 25 @Beardstown 4:30 Bus @ 3:30

Lunch Menus
Tue Apr 25 Taco, Grape Tomatoes, Pineapple Tidbits