Return to Home

Bulletin for Wednesday, October 19, 2016

FCCLA Pink Week--There will also be a pink bake sale during elementary, junior high, and high school lunch on Wednesday and Thursday.

Thursday during last hour, we will be taking a picture with everyone who is wearing Pink!!! Please join us in "Painting the School Pink" and support this very important cause.

Sophomore Class Meeting--during lunch in Ms. Mitchell's room Wednesday, November 2nd.

Picture retakes are scheduled for Wednesday, October 19th.

SWAT meeting--Wednesday, Oct. 19 during lunch. ALL MEMBERS MUST ATTEND.

Hamilton Meeting--Thursday, October 20 @ 12:20 in the Cafeteria for everyone going to Hamilton on October 26th.

Sophomores--Jostens will be here Monday, October 24 @ 2:45 to deliver class rings. Please have your payment (cash only) or paid in full online, prior to that date.

Spanish Club--Meeting during lunch in Dr. Edwards' room Monday, October 24, 2016.

Sophomores--Friday, November 4 is Sophomore Career Day at SRC.

Student Council--meeting on Tuesday, October 25 during lunch in Ms. Mitchell's room.

New NHS members--Meeting on Thursday, October 27 during lunch in Mr. Bastien's room.

NHS meeting--in Mr. Bastien's room during lunch Tuesday, November 1.

Sports Schedules


CROSS COUNTRY--Sat Oct 22 Regionals @ Macomb Girls 10:00 Boys 11:00

VOLLEYBALL--Thurs Oct 20 Rushville/Industry 6:00 Bus time 5:10

College/Military Reps--Thurs Oct 20 Illinois College @ 1:20

Coming Events--

Wednesday, October 19-PSAT

Wednesday, October 19-Picture Retakes

Thursday, October 20-2:00 dismissal

Thursday, October 20-Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:00-8:00

Friday, October 21-No School

October 24-28-Red Ribbon Week

Lunch Menus

Wednesday, October 19-Tenderloin, lettuce, mixed fruit